Treasures in Heaven

Treasures In Heaven was recorded August 14-15, 2003 at Altar of Praise Studio in Leola, PA. Although produced in the sterile environment of a studio, Treasures In Heaven was recorded utilizing the mixed voice parts in the choir’s standing arrangement with one microphone location. Our desire is that this recording would be a catalyst of enrichment and encouragement to the listener and praise to our faithful God!


Please send wholesale inquiries to [email protected]

Released in 2003

Song List

  1. Heilig
  2. Sing and Rejoice
  3. Glory in the Lord
  4. God is Seen
  5. If Ye Love Me
  6. Here I Am, Lord
  7. Treasures in Heaven
  8. I Go to the Rock
  9. O God, Our Help
  10. Spirit of God, Descend
  11. All That Hath Life and Breath
  12. His Footfall
  13. Prayer of the Children
  14. Be Thou My Vision
  15. Working With Joy
  16. Jordan
  17. Beautiful Savior
  18. Ain’a That Good News
  19. Abendlied
  20. Alleluia

Watch & Listen