Available for Preorder!

Jesus Loves Me – Songs for Children [Preorder Album]

Preorder now and be among the first to receive our new children's album when it's released in October 2023.


  1. Jesus Loves Me
  2. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  3. Dona Nobis Pacem (Give us peace)
  4. For Balmy Sunshine
  5. Children of the Heavenly Father
  6. I've Got Peace Like a River
  7. Be Still and Know That I am God
  8. My God is So Big
  9. This Is My Father’s World
  10. All Through the Night
  11. The Birds Upon the Treetops
  12. All Praise to Thee, My God, This Night
  13. We Thank Thee, Lord
  14. Soon and Very Soon
  15. Seek Ye First
  16. Can You Count the Stars
  17. This Little Light of Mine
  18. Now the Day Is Over

MP3 Album & Tracks

Available On Album Release

Preorder the CD

Physical CD

Ships in October 2023.