In Endless Light


In Endless Light was recorded July 26 – 27, 2005 by Altar of Praise Studio in the live acoustic of Sacred Heart Cathedral, Pueblo, Colorado. We were very grateful for the privilege of recording in such a beautiful environment! What you hear is as identical to the actual sound inside the cathedral as is possible to capture. No digital mixing was done on this recording. The mixed voice parts in the choir’s standing arrangement produced the resulting blend. The main disadvantage of this recording environment is a slight loss of text clarity due to the high level of reverb.

Our desire is that this recording would cause the listener to be enriched and encouraged and to bring praise to our faithful God!

Categories: ,
  1. Let Thy Holy Presence
  2. Make a Joyful Noise
  3. Look Down, O Lord
  4. God’s Son Has Made Me Free
  5. Lord, I Need You
  6. Give Me Jesus
  7. For He Shall Give His Angels
  8. Prayer for Strength
  9. The King of Love
  10. I’m Goin’ to Sing
  11. O Day Full of Grace
  12. Praise We Sing to Thee
  13. The Love of God
  14. Down By the Riverside
  15. Alleluia
  16. Prayer
  17. Abide With Me, ‘Tis Eventide

On this recording

Please send wholesale inquiries to

Digital downloads of this recording are available at CDBaby. (click here)

Weight5 oz
Dimensions5.5 × 5 × .25 in