Hymns of the Church – Volume 4

Preorder Now!

Volume 4 of our Hymns of the Church series features Advent and Christmas selections.

Preorder now and receive your album when we release which is planned for October 2021. Digital downloads will be available upon release as well.


Song List

  1. Hark, The Glad Sound
  2. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  3. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  4. Angels We have Heard On High
  5. Away In a Manger
  6. Christians Awake
  7. Far, Far Away on Judea’s Plain
  8. What Child Is This
  9. From Lands of the East
  10. Hail the Blest Morn
  11. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  12. Let All Together Praise Our God
  13. Lo, How a Rose
  14. To Us a Child of Hope Is Born
  15. Wake, Awake, For Night Is Flying
  16. Joy to the World