New Every Morning [Preorder]

Pre-order our new choral album that is schedule to be recorded during our 2022 summer tour! The release date is later this Fall, and your order will ship once the album is released.

Song List

  1. Begin, My Soul, the Exalted Lay
  2. O Sing Joyfully
  3. Psalm 100 (Jauchzet dem Herrn)
  4. O Thou, From Whom All Blessings Come
  5. O Salutaris Hostia
  6. And Can It Be
  7. His Compassions Fail Not
  8. Ukuthula
  9. The Gift to be Simple
  10. Hark Ten Thousand
  11. Veni Sancte Spiritus
  12. Breathe On Me Breath of God
  13. I’m Gonna Sing Till the Spirit
  14. Be Still, My Soul
  15. We’ve Come a Long Way, Lord
  16. We Shall Walk Through the Valley In Peace
  17. God Be With You

Your CD will ship after the album release date (Fall of 2022).