The Glory of His Grace


Preorder The Glory of His Grace and receive your copy on or before the release date in October 2019. This album features the repertoire of the July 2019 Oasis Chorale tour and recorded in the wonderful acoustic of the Sauder Concert Hall in Goshen, IN.

Categories: ,
  1. All Hail the Power
  2. Duo Seraphim
  3. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  4. God of Mercy
  5. I Am the Lord
  6. The Spirit of the Lord
  7. Prayer
  8. The Deer’s Cry
  9. Walk Together Children
  10. We Are Not Alone
  11. Blessed Be the Lord My Rock
  12. You Are Mine
  13. Wie selig sind die Todten
  14. O What a Beautiful City
  15. The Eternal Gates

On this recording

Please send wholesale inquiries to

Digital downloads of this recording will be available at CDBaby.

Weight5 oz
Dimensions5.5 × 5 × .25 in