This recording celebrates the unending, always-new mercies of God. Though we do not deserve them – for that is the nature of mercy –God is abundant in mercy, often in a myriad of invisible ways. As a prism makes visible the many colors of invisible light, we hope this recording may be a prism for the many and varied mercies of God.


Please send wholesale inquiries to [email protected]

Released in 2017

Song List

  1. Let Thy Holy Presence
  2. Shout For Joy
  3. All That Hath Life and Breath
  4. Day By Day
  5. Our Father in Heaven
  6. Jesus I Adore Thee
  7. Lift Up Your Heads
  8. Make Me To Know
  9. Lord I Need You
  10. I Will Not Leave You Comfortless
  11. Whispering Hope
  12. The Candle of the Lord
  13. O Healing River
  14. Prayer for Strength
  15. I Go To The Rock
  16. Ride On, King Jesus
  17. Goin’ Home
  18. Stay With Us

Watch & Listen